MEET THE TEAM

GEOPLAS BUILDING PRODUCTS

Our Dedicated team stands ready to receive your enquiry and offer advise on the latest developments in plastic building products.

 

Kevin Archer – kevin.archer@palgroup.co.uk
Business Development Manager – Geoplas Roofline and Building Plastics Division

As business development manager, Kevin looks after our existing customer base whilst developing new products and new business opportunities. Kevin offers many years of building sector experience and regularly meets with our customer base to discuss services, distribution and negotiate trade pricing.

Amy Bolton – amy.bolton@palgroup.co.uk
Senior Internal Sales – Geoplas Building Products, PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking, Gate and Fence Systems

With over 15 years experience Amy is the main point of contact for Geoplas day to day communications and order processing. Amy will be able to guide you through our range of Geoplas stand and bespoke building plastic solutions and advise on product availability.

Simon Lowe – simon.lowe@palgroup.co.uk
Managing Director – PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking & Geoplas Divisions

Kevin Foster – kevin.foster@palgroup.co.uk
Sales & Marketing Director – PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking & Geoplas Divisions

Derrie Cox – derrie.cox@palgroup.co.uk
Sales Office Manager – Geoplas Building Products, PAL Extrusions, PAL Glazing, Fensys Decking

Roxanne Pearson – roxanne.pearson@palgroup.co.uk
Internal Sales – Geoplas & Fensys Decking, Gate and Fence Systems

Annmarie Hammond – annmarie.hammond@palgroup.co.uk
Internal Sales – PAL Extrusions, Geoplas & Fensys Decking, Gate and Fence Systems

Nick Farrow – nick.farrow@palgroup.co.uk
Technical Internal Sales – Geoplas Building Products, Fensys Decking, Gate and Fence Systems